Back to Top

2016 Endorsements

5th LD Democrats

41st LD Democrats

Blue America

WA Progressive Caucus


To endorse Jason, email

2014 Endorsements

Community Leaders:

Congressman Adam Smith, 9th Congressional District

Congresswomen Suzan Delbene, 1st Congressional District

State Senator Mark Mullet, 5th Legislative District

State Senator Maralyn Chase, 32nd Legislative District

State Senator David Frockt, 46th Legislative District

Representative Dawn Morrell, 25th Legislative District

Representative Cindy Ryu, 32nd Legislative District

Representative Joe Fitzgibbon, 34th Legislative District

Representative Tana Senn, 41st Legislative District

Representative Pat Sullivan, 47th Legislative District

Representative Jim Moeller, 49th Legislative District

Representative Brady Walkinshaw, 43rd Legislative District

Dennis Higgins, Kent City Council

John Burbank - Executive Director of the Economic Opportunity Institute

Jay Clough - Chair WSDCO 

Karen Cooper - former NARAL Executive Director 

Ralph Gorin - Creator of the first spell check program


American Nurses Association

Washington State Labor Council

International Aerospace Machinists Local 751

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 21

Washington Federal and State Employees

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 76 and 77

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 587

Council 2 - Washington State Council of County and City Employees

Washington State Disabilities Caucus

Washington State Asian Pacific Islander Caucus

Washington State Labor Caucus

Washington State Women's Caucus

Washington State Progressive Caucus 

Washington Machinists Council 

Metropolitan Democratic Club of Seattle

Auburn Chamber of Commerce

The News Tribune 

Humble Davenport Insurance Brokers

American Federation of Teachers

Blue America

The Stranger

Alliance for Retired Americans

King County Democrats

Pierce County Democrats

Young Democrats of Washington

King County Young Democrats

Kittitas County Democrats

Pierce County Young Democrats

2nd District Democrats

5th District Democrats

11th District Democrats

25th District Democrats

30th District Democrats

31st District Democrats

33rd District Democrats

41st District Democrats

45th District Democrats

47th District Democrats

Committee to Elect Jason Ritchie
Powered by - Political Websites